Print this page | Close window
Federal Office of Topography swisstopo
  • Share:
  • External website. Content opens in new window
  • External website. Content opens in new window
  • Schliessen

Swiss Map online

For planning at home.

Product illustration of Swiss Map online

Swiss Map online discontinued
The trend towards using our maps in mobile applications such as Swiss Map Mobile or on online portals shows that the national maps are still extremely important, even in the digital age. They remain world leaders in terms of quality and accuracy, which is something for swisstopo to be proud of.
However, developments in technology also mean that the various forms of supply and demand are constantly changing. As a result, Swiss Map online is no longer being produced and is now to be considered obsolete. If you already use Swiss Map online, you can, of course, continue to do so. swisstopo guarantees to operate the servers until the end of 2016 and provide map updates in this way. Customer support will also still be available during this period.

At www.swissmapconverter.ch External website. Content opens in new window you will find a free program that will enable you to continue using your Swiss Map overlays. The program converts your XOL files so that they can be easily used elsewhere.


For new users, we recommend Swiss Map Mobile External website. Content opens in new window for Android or iPhone/iPad or SwitzerlandMobility Plus (www.switzerlandmobility.ch External website. Content opens in new window) and  map.geo.admin.ch External website. Content opens in new window.
 

You will get an overview of the alternatives by a comparison table External website. Content opens in new window.

 

Comments about this page: Cartography

Support

Here you will find the answers to frequently asked questions (FAQ) and the tutorial videos explaining the operation of the product.

 

Products

 

Legal framework

Notification of an amendment

Would you like to tell us about amendments, mistakes or additions that have not yet been taken into account in our maps and geodata? If so, you can use the revision service.

Revision service External website. Content opens in new window

 

Further information

 

Print this page | Close window

Seite drucken | Fenster schliessen
Bundesamt für Landestopografie swisstopo
  • Share:
  • Externe Seite. Inhalt wird in neuem Fenster geöffnet.
  • Externe Seite. Inhalt wird in neuem Fenster geöffnet.
  • Schliessen

Swiss Map online

Für die Planung zuhause.

Produktansicht Swiss Map online

Swiss Map online wird eingestellt
Der Trend zur Nutzung unserer Karten in mobilen Applikationen wie Swiss Map Mobile oder in Webportalen zeigt, wie hoch die Bedeutung der Landeskarten auch im digitalen Zeitalter ist. Nach wie vor sind sie in ihrer Qualität und Genauigkeit Weltspitze. Darauf kann swisstopo stolz sein.
Auf der anderen Seite führt die technologische Entwicklung auch dazu, dass sich die verschiedenen Nachfrage- und Angebotsformen stetig verändern. Swiss Map online wird deshalb nicht mehr produziert und ist mittlerweile vergriffen. Wer Swiss Map online bereits nutzt, kann dies selbstverständlich weiterhin tun. swisstopo garantiert, dass die Server bis Ende 2016 noch in Betrieb sind und so die Kartenupdates gewährleistet bleiben. Auch der Kundensupport bleibt während dieser Zeit aufrecht.

Damit bestehende Overlay-Dateien nicht verloren gehen, können diese mittels des kostenlosen Konverters www.swissmapconverter.ch Externe Seite. Inhalt wird in neuem Fenster geöffnet. in andere Datei-Formate umgewandelt werden.


Neuen Nutzerinnen und Nutzern empfehlen wir Swiss Map Mobile Externe Seite. Inhalt wird in neuem Fenster geöffnet. für Android bzw. für iPhone/iPad oder Schweiz Mobil Plus (www.schweizmobil.ch Externe Seite. Inhalt wird in neuem Fenster geöffnet.) und map.geo.admin.ch Externe Seite. Inhalt wird in neuem Fenster geöffnet..

Mittels einer Tabelle Externe Seite. Inhalt wird in neuem Fenster geöffnet. erhalten Sie einen Überblick über die Alternativen.

 

 

Für Bemerkungen zu dieser Seite: Kartografie

Support

Hier finden Sie Antworten auf häufige Fragen (FAQ), Videos und die Bedienungsanleitung zu Swiss Map online.

 

Produkte

 

Rechtliche Grundlagen

Eine Änderung in der Karte melden

Möchten Sie uns Veränderungen, Fehler oder Ergänzungen mitteilen, die noch nicht in unseren Karten und Geodaten berücksichtigt wurden? Dann können Sie den Revisionsdienst benutzen.

Revisionsdienst
Externe Seite. Inhalt wird in neuem Fenster geöffnet.

 

Weitere Informaionen

 

Seite drucken | Fenster schliessen