print preview

GeoSuite (LTOP/REFRAME/TRANSINT)

GeoSuite is a package of calculation, file editing and data visualising tools, grouped together in a single free modern and efficient application. It has also been optimised for the latest computers and operating systems.

GeoSuite

swisstopo’s «geodetic toolbox»

An advanced file editor like a spreadsheet permits intelligent data entry and modification. With the integrated project management tool it is possible to efficiently organise the coordinate and measurement files and the calculation parameters, results and protocols. For making calculations there are numerous productivity-oriented features: contextual and detailed messages and warnings, multitasking, background and batch processing, detailed log files, HTML protocols, coordination of differences or residuals, and integrated graphic visualisation.
It is possible to perform all operations in a unified environment, without the need for any external tools. The package also contains export functions, including graphics, and ensures optimal connectivity with CAD and GIS solutions.
The GeoSuite editor is downloadable free of charge from our website.

The LTOP module

GeoSuite calculation module for the pre-analysis and compensation of geodetic networks, networks combining GNSS observations and terrestrial measurements and, where necessary, levelling networks.
It is possible to initiate an LTOP calculation directly from DAT, KOO and MES files and use the GeoSuite graphic user interface. This can be done either by importing an existing DAT file into a GeoSuite project, then changing the various parameters as required before initiating the calculation, or by starting with a blank project. In the latter case, only the KOO and MES files are required. The parameters in the DAT file can now be directly entered via the graphic user interface.

The REFRAME module

GeoSuite calculation module for planimetric and/or height transformation for application in the Swiss national survey and the cadastral survey.
REFRAME for GeoSuite permits the transformation of all coordinates and heights that are relevant in Switzerland.
It is possible to carry out the interactive processing of data (manual input), or quickly process coordinate files, CAD drawings and GIS (geographic information system) datasets (e.g. INTERLIS). 

The TRANSINT module

GeoSuite calculation module for planimetric transformation and interpolation of points, allowing the comparison of geodetic networks or adjustments with existing fixed points.
TRANSINT for GeoSuite offers several methods of transformation and also enables robust adjustment. The transformation of coordinates with different models can be carried out with manually defined or automatically calculated parameters. This variety of methods, together with the file comparison option (calculation of difference/deformation vectors), makes TRANSINT ideal for local adaptations in cadastral surveying or for special surveys (network comparison or adjustment).
Integrated graphic visualisation provides an immediate overview of results, adjustment points or other transformation datasets (triangles or grids), as well as calculated transformation vectors, on a cartographic background map (national map, orthophoto or topographic landscape model).

 

Additional information

Documents

Images

Batch-processing
Batch processing: transformation of Shapefiles

File-editing
File editing: update/calculation of column values

Editing of a LTOP file
Editing of a LTOP measures file

Editiong of a LTOP coordinates file
Editing of a LTOP coordinates file


Download application

GeoSuite

Version 1.5.3794 for Windows 32-bit or 64-bit - Full installation package


Federal Office of Topography swisstopo Seftigenstrasse 264
P.O. Box
3084 Wabern
Tel.
+41 58 469 01 11

E-mail

Federal Office of Topography swisstopo

Seftigenstrasse 264
P.O. Box
3084 Wabern

Map

Show map

print preview

GeoSuite (LTOP/REFRAME/TRANSINT)

Mit diesem kostenlosen, modernen und leistungsfähigen Softwarepaket können Dateien editiert, Berechnungen durchgeführt und die Resultate grafisch dargestellt werden. GeoSuite wurde für aktuelle Computer und Betriebssysteme optimiert.

GeoSuite

Der « geodätische Werkzeugkasten » von swisstopo

Ein moderner Datei-Editor – wie von der Tabellenkalkulation her bekannt – ermöglicht die intelligente Eingabe und Änderung von Daten. Mit der integrierten Projektverwaltung können die Koordinatendateien und Messungen sowie Berechnungsparameter, Resultate und Protokolle effizient und übersichtlich organisiert werden. Die Berechnungsmöglichkeiten sind ebenso zahlreich: kontextuelle und detaillierte Meldungen und Warnungen, Multitasking, Arbeiten im Hintergrund, Batch-Verarbeitung, detaillierte Log-Dateien, Protokolle im HTML-Format, Berechnung von Differenzen oder Residuen und integrierte grafische Visua¬lisierung.
Dies ermöglicht, alle Operationen in einer einzigen Umgebung auszuführen, ohne auf externe Tools zurückgreifen zu müssen. Aber auch Export-Funktionalitäten – einschliesslich grafische – gewährleisten eine optimale Verknüpfung mit CAD- und GIS-Lösungen.
Der Editor GeoSuite kann auf unserer Webseite kostenlos heruntergeladen werden.

Das Modul LTOP

GeoSuite-Berechnungsmodul für die Voranalyse und Ausgleichung von geodätischen Netzen – von Netzen, die GNSS-Beobachtungen und terrestrische Messungen kombinieren, und bei Bedarf von Nivellierungsnetzen.
Die User können wie gehabt eine LTOP-Berechnung direkt aus den DAT-, KOO- und MES-Dateien starten.
Nun haben sie jedoch die Möglichkeit, die neue grafische Benutzeroberfläche von GeoSuite zu verwenden. Sie können entweder eine bestehende DAT-Datei in ein GeoSuite-Projekt importieren und dann die verschiedenen Parameter nach Belieben ändern, bevor die Berech-nung gestartet wird, oder sie können mit einem leeren Projekt beginnen. Dann benötigen sie nur die KOO- und MES-Dateien. Die in der DAT-Datei enthaltenen Parameter können nun direkt über die grafische Benutzeroberfläche eingegeben werden.

Das Modul REFRAME

GeoSuite-Berechnungsmodul zum Bezugsrahmenwechsel in der Lage und/oder Höhe für Anwendungen in der Landesvermessung und in der amtlichen Vermessung mit höchsten Genauigkeitsanforderungen.
REFRAME für GeoSuite bietet alle Umwandlungen von in der Schweiz relevanten Koordi-naten und Höhen an.
Die User können interaktive Verarbeitung (manuelle Eingabe) von Daten durchführen oder schnell Koordinatendateien, CAD-Zeichnungen und GIS-Datensätze (wie z. B. INTERLIS) verarbeiten.

Das Modul TRANSINT

GeoSuite-Berechnungsmodul für Lagetransformationen und Punktinterpolationen; damit können geodätische Netze miteinander verglichen oder Einpassungen in bestehende Fix-punkte vorgenommen werden.
TRANSINT für GeoSuite bietet mehrere Transformationsmethoden an und erlaubt ebenfalls die robuste Ausgleichung.
Die Koordinatentransformation kann nach verschiedenen Modellen mit manuell definierten oder automatisch berechneten Parametern durchgeführt werden. Diese Vielzahl von Metho-den – in Kombination mit der Möglichkeit, Dateien miteinander zu vergleichen (Berechnung von Differenzen/Verschiebungsvektoren) – macht TRANSINT zum idealen Werkzeug für lokale Einpassungen in der amtlichen Vermessung oder für technische Vermessungsarbeiten (Vergleich oder Einpassung von geodätischen Netzen).
Das integrierte grafische Visualisierungsmodul gibt einen raschen Überblick über Ergebnisse, Stützpunkte oder andere Transformationsdatensätze (Dreiecksvermaschung oder Gitter) sowie berechnete Transformationsvektoren, dargestellt mit Plan-Hintergrund (Landeskarte, Ortho¬foto oder topografisches Landschaftsmodell).

 

Weiterführende Informationen

Dokumente

Bilder

Batch-Betrieb
Batch-Betrieb: Transformation von Shapefiles

Aktualisierung der Berechnung von Spaltenwerten
Dateiänderung: Aktualisierung / Berechnung von Spaltenwerten

Änderung einer LTOP-Koordinatendatei
Änderung einer LTOP-Koordinatendatei

Änderung einer LTOP-Messdatei
Änderung einer LTOP-Messdatei


Applikation herunterladen

GeoSuite

Version 1.5.3794  für Windows 32- oder 64-Bit - Installationspaket


Bundesamt für Landestopografie swisstopo Seftigenstrasse 264
Postfach
3084 Wabern
Tel.
+41 58 469 01 11

E-Mail

Bundesamt für Landestopografie swisstopo

Seftigenstrasse 264
Postfach
3084 Wabern

Karte

Karte ansehen